Healthy Fats, Carbohydrates & Proteins = Healthy YOU!

Do you know what to eat for the health of it? This is what I broke my fast with today ⬇️

1/2 🥑 medium Avocado
75 Cal 4.5g C 6.8g F 0g P
2 Whole Eggs Hard Boiled
140 Cal 2g C 10g F 12g P
2 Egg Whites Hard Boiled
34 Cal 0.1g C 0.5g F 7.2g P
0.75 oz Streamed Organic Broccol
7 Cal 1.4 C 0.1g F 0.6g P
15g Organic Blueberries
9 Cal 2.2g C 0g F 0.1g P

🥦🥑 🥚 🥦🥑🥚🥦🥑🥚🥦🥑

With a cup of my freshly ground @starbucks Italian Roast offee w/ heavy cream ☕️ 🐄 my total calories are 370 for my 1st meal!!

fitness #fitforlife #fitfam #nasm #cpt #goodnutrition #wholeingreadients #lift #move #exercise #live #bethebestyou #muscle #strength #agility #speed #stability #core #endurance #hypertrophy #power #breath #bemindful #destress

➡️ #trainhard #eatclean #staylean #thinkclear #livewell

Leave a comment